About Members Media Public Notices Calendar Vendors Glossary                
home > members > committees > executive committee
Executive Committee, 2013-2014

Chairperson
Joan Gebhardt, Treasurer
Schoolcraft College
18600 Haggerty Rd
Livonia, MI 48152-2696
E-mail: gebhardt@semcog.org
 
First Vice Chairperson
Kathy D. Vosburg, Commissioner, District 8
Macomb County
47395 Sugarbush Rd
New Baltimore, MI 48047-5158
E-mail: kathy.vosburg@macombgov.org
 
Vice Chairperson
Robert E. Clark, Mayor
City of Monroe
120 E 1st St Ste 2
Monroe, MI 48161-2283
E-mail: robert.clark@monroemi.gov
 
Rodrick K. Green, Trustee
Superior Charter Township
1889 Ashley Dr
Ypsilanti, MI 48198-9412
E-mail: rodgreen2451@yahoo.com
 
Jeffrey Jenks, Mayor Pro Tem
City of Huntington Woods
13361 Ludlow Ave
Huntington Woods, MI 48070-1413
E-mail: travelisfun@wowway.com
 
Philip J. LaJoy, Supervisor
Charter Township Of Canton
1150 S Canton Center Rd
Canton, MI 48188-1608
E-mail: plajoy@canton-mi.org
 
Immediate Past Chairperson
Michael H. Sedlak, Clerk
Green Oak Charter Township
10001 Silver Lake Rd
Brighton, MI 48116-8361
E-mail: michael.sedlak@twp.green-oak.mi.us
 
Delegate
Lois E. Allen Richardson, Mayor Pro-Tem (DEL)
City of Ypsilanti
335 Worden St
Ypsilanti, MI 48197-5248
E-mail: loiserich@hotmail.com
 
Alan Anderson, Board Trustee (DEL)
Wayne County Community College District
8208 Wood Dr
Grosse Ile, MI 48138-1133
E-mail: aanders1@wcccd.edu
 
Bryan K. Barnett, Mayor (DEL)
City of Rochester Hills
1000 Rochester Hills Dr
Rochester Hills, MI 48309-3033
E-mail: barnettb@rochesterhills.org
 
Raymond Basham, Commissioner, District 14 (DEL)
Wayne County
500 Griswold St
Detroit, MI 48226-3480
E-mail: rbasham@waynecounty.com
 
Mary E. Blackmon, Treasurer (DEL)
Wayne County RESA
16661 Princeton St
Detroit, MI 48221-3320
E-mail: blackmm@att.net
 
Robert J. Cannon, Supervisor (DEL)
Charter Township Of Clinton
40700 Romeo Plank Rd
Clinton Twp, MI 48038-2900
E-mail: r.cannon@clintontownship-mi.gov
 
Robert C. Crawford, CMC, Clerk (DEL)
Charter Township Of Fort Gratiot
3720 Keewahdin Rd
Fort Gratiot, MI 48059-3309
E-mail: rcrawford@fortgratiottwp.org
 
George Cushingberry, Council President Pro Tem (DEL)
City of Detroit
2 Woodward Ave Rm 644
Detroit, MI 48226-3462
E-mail: cushingberryg@detroitmi.gov
 
Mike Duggan, Mayor (DEL)
City of Detroit
2 Woodward Ave Rm 644
Detroit, MI 48226-3462
E-mail: ojedaI@detroitmi.gov
 
Robert A. Ficano, County Executive (DEL)
Wayne County
500 Griswold St
Detroit, MI 48226-3480
E-mail: Rficano@waynecounty.com
 
Cathy M. Garrett, Clerk (DEL)
Wayne County
2 Woodward Ave Rm 211
Detroit, MI 48226-3426
E-mail: cgarrett@waynecounty.com
 
Marcia Gershenson, Commissioner, District 13 (DEL)
Oakland County
5964 Wing Lake Rd
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301-1256
E-mail: gershensonm@oakgov.com
 
William F. Green, Commissioner, District 2 (DEL)
Livingston County
304 E Grand River Ave Ste 202
Howell, MI 48843-2488
E-mail: wgreen@co.livingston.mi.us
 
Donald D. Green, Supervisor (DEL)
Charter Township Of Milford
1100 Atlantic St Ste 1
Milford, MI 48381-2000
E-mail: supervisor@milfordtownship.com
 
Mark A. Hackel, County Executive (DEL)
Macomb County
1 S. Main St 9th Floor AMS
Mount Clemens, MI 48043-5668
E-mail: executive@macombgov.org
 
Brenda Jones, Council President (DEL)
City of Detroit
2 Woodward Ave Rm 1340
Detroit, MI 48226-3441
E-mail: bjones_mb@detroitmi.gov
 
Andy LaBarre, Commissioner, District 7 (DEL)
Washtenaw County
220 N Main St
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-1413
E-mail: labarrea@ewashtenaw.org
 
Robert Lambert, Vice Chairperson, Board Of Commissioners, District 4 (DEL)
Monroe County
125 E 2nd St
Monroe, MI 48161-2110
E-mail: rlambertdist4@gmail.com
 
Christine Long, Commissioner, District 7 (DEL)
Oakland County
1342 E Commerce Rd
Commerce Township, MI 48382-1239
E-mail: longc@oakgov.com
 
Milton Mack, Jr., Chief Judge, Probate Court (DEL)
Wayne County
2 Woodward Ave Rm 1219
Detroit, MI 48226-5429
E-mail: mmack@wcpc.us
 
Steven L. Manor, Councilmember (DEL)
City of Howell
322 Wetmore St
Howell, MI 48843-1559
E-mail: teach34@comcast.net
 
Jeffery S. Matis, Vice Chairman, Board Of Commissioners, District 15 (DEL)
Oakland County
539 Wyngate Dr
Rochester, MI 48307-6014
E-mail: jeffmatis@gmail.com
 
James A. McDevitt, Supervisor (DEL)
Frenchtown Charter Township
2744 Vivian Rd
Monroe, MI 48162-9212
E-mail: jim@frenchtownchartertwp.org
 
Kevin McNamara, Commissioner, District 11 (DEL)
Wayne County
500 Griswold St Fl 7
Detroit, MI 48226-3480
E-mail: kmcnamar@waynecounty.com
 
L. Brooks Patterson, County Executive (DEL)
Oakland County
Executive Office Building
Waterford, MI 48328-0409
E-mail: slevak@oakgov.com
 
Suzanne Pixley, Mayor (DEL)
City of Eastpointe
23200 Gratiot Ave
Eastpointe, MI 48021-1683
E-mail: suzannepixley@gmail.com
 
Yousef Rabhi, Chairperson, Board Of Commissioners, District 8 (DEL)
Washtenaw County
1991 Upland Dr
Ann Arbor, MI 48105-2274
E-mail: rabhiy@ewashtenaw.org
 
Pauline Repp, Mayor (DEL)
City of Port Huron
100 McMorran Blvd Rm CITY
Port Huron, MI 48060-4007
E-mail: reppp@porthuron.org
 
David Rushing, Commissioner, District 6 (DEL)
St. Clair County
200 Grand River Ave
Port Huron, MI 48060-4018
E-mail: drushing@stclaircounty.org
 
John A. Scott, Commissioner, District 5 (DEL)
Oakland County
3896 Lake Front St
Waterford, MI 48328-4335
E-mail: scottj@oakgov.com
 
Dale N. Scrace, Mayor (DEL)
City of Grosse Pointe
559 Lincoln Rd
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230-1217
E-mail: gpscrace@aol.com
 
Jason M. Sheppard, Commissioner, District 8 (DEL)
Monroe County
125 E 2nd St
Monroe, MI 48161-2110
E-mail: jshepparddist8@gmail.com
 
Bob Smith, Commissioner, District 12 (DEL)
Macomb County
1 S Main St Fl 1
Mount Clemens, MI 48043-2327
E-mail: Bob.smith@macombgov.org
 
Kirk T. Steudle, Director (DEL)
MDOT
425 W Ottawa St
Lansing, MI 48933-1532
E-mail: BowermanM@michigan.gov
 
Karl S. Tomion, Commissioner, District 2 (DEL)
St. Clair County
200 Grand River Ave
Port Huron, MI 48060-4018
E-mail: ktomion@stclaircounty.org
 
Anthony Wickersham, Sheriff (DEL)
Macomb County
43565 Elizabeth St Ste A
Mount Clemens, MI 48043-1001
E-mail: Sheriff@MacombSheriff.com
 
William Wild, Mayor (DEL)
City of Westland
36601 Ford Rd
Westland, MI 48185-2210
E-mail: mayorwild@cityofwestland.com
 
Steven E. Williams, Commissioner, District 6 (DEL)
Livingston County
304 E Grand River Ave Ste 201
Howell, MI 48843-2488
E-mail: swilliams@co.livingston.mi.us
 
Jeff Yaroch, Councilor (DEL)
City of Richmond
68225 S Main St
Richmond, MI 48062-1383
E-mail: jeff_yaroch@yahoo.com
 
Bernard J. Youngblood, Register of Deeds (DEL)
Wayne County
400 Monroe St Fl 7
Detroit, MI 48226-2944
E-mail: byoungblood@waynecounty.com
 
Helaine Zack, Commissioner, District 18 (DEL)
Oakland County
8320 Hendrie Blvd
Huntington Woods, MI 48070-1614
E-mail: helainezack@gmail.com
 
Alternate
David Angileri, Finance Director/Asst. Administrator (ALT)
City of Southgate
14400 Dix Toledo Rd
Southgate, MI 48195-2598
E-mail: dangileri@ci.southgate.mi.us
 
Chris Barnett, Supervisor (ALT)
Charter Township Of Orion
2525 Joslyn Rd
Lake Orion, MI 48360-1951
E-mail: cbarnett@oriontownship.org
 
Gary Brown, Chief Operating Officer (ALT)
City of Detroit
2 Woodward Ave Rm 644
Detroit, MI 48226-3462
E-mail: browngary@detroitmi.gov
 
James L. Carabelli, Commissioner, District 6 (ALT)
Macomb County
10 N Main St Fl 12
Mount Clemens, MI 48043-5668
E-mail: jimcarabelli@comcast.net
 
Stephanie Carroll, Legislative Affairs/Community Relations (ALT)
City of Auburn Hills
1827 N Squirrel Rd
Auburn Hills, MI 48326-2753
E-mail: scarroll@auburnhills.org
 
Shea Charles, City Manager (ALT)
City of Howell
611 E Grand River Ave Ste 201
Howell, MI 48843-2388
E-mail: scharles@ci.howell.mi.us
 
Jeffrey Collins, Deputy County Executive (ALT)
Wayne County
500 Griswold St
Detroit, MI 48226-3480
E-mail: jcollins@waynecounty.com
 
Jon Cook, Commissioner, District 7 (ALT)
Monroe County
125 E 2nd St
Monroe, MI 48161-2115
E-mail: jcookdist7@gmail.com
 
Laura Cox, Commissioner, District 9 (ALT)
Wayne County
500 Griswold 7 FL
Detroit, MI 48226
E-mail: lcox@waynecounty.com
 
John Dupray, Mayor (ALT)
City of New Baltimore
50880 Atwood St
New Baltimore, MI 48047-2520
E-mail: jdupray@cityofnewbaltimore.org
 
Matthew Gibb, Deputy Executive (ALT)
Oakland County
1200 N Telegraph Rd Ste 2
Pontiac, MI 48341-1032
E-mail: gibbm@oakgov.com
 
David A. Glaab, Supervisor (ALT)
Huron Charter Township
22950 Huron River Dr.
New Boston, MI 48164-9791
E-mail: dglaab@hurontownship-mi.gov
 
Mandy Grewal, PhD, Supervisor (ALT)
Pittsfield Charter Township
6201 Michigan Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9721
E-mail: grewalm@pittsfield-mi.gov
 
Robert Howey, Councilmember (ALT)
City of Trenton
2800 3rd St
Trenton, MI 48183-2918
E-mail: rjhi@comcast.net
 
Denise B. Jackson, Administrator, Planning Div.-BTP (ALT)
MDOT
425 W Ottawa St
Lansing, MI 48933-1532
E-mail: JacksonD15@michigan.gov
 
Janet Jackson, Commissioner, District 21 (ALT)
Oakland County
1200 N Telegraph Rd Ste 2
Pontiac, MI 48341-1032
E-mail: jacksonj@oakgov.com
 
William Kauffman, Administrator/Controller (ALT)
St. Clair County
200 Grand River Ave Ste 203
Port Huron, MI 48060-4017
E-mail: bkauffman@stclaircounty.org
 
Kathleen Kline-Hudson, Director, Department Of Planning (ALT)
Livingston County
304 E Grand River Ave Ste 202
Howell, MI 48843-2488
E-mail: kathleenk@co.livingston.mi.us
 
Reid Krinock, Planning Commissioner (ALT)
Livingston County
445 S Church St
Brighton, MI 48116-1811
E-mail: RKrinock@sbcglobal.net
 
Pam Lavers, Assistant County Executive (ALT)
Macomb County
1 S Main St 9th Floor AMS
Mount Clemens, MI 48043-2327
E-mail: lavers@macombgov.org
 
Jean Ledford, Trustee (ALT)
Genoa Charter Township
2911 Dorr Rd
Brighton, MI 48116-9436
E-mail: jeanledford@att.net
 
Dianne M. Lovett, Commissioner (ALT)
City of Marine City
407 N Belle River Ave
Marine City, MI 48039-1595
E-mail: dlovett@marinecity-mi.org
 
Max D. McCullough, Vice President (ALT)
Macomb ISD Board of Education
50758 Kiely Drive
Chesterfield, MI 48047
E-mail: mmccullough@misd.net
 
Mattie McKinney Hatchett, Commissioner, District 10 (ALT)
Oakland County
135 Perkins St
Pontiac, MI 48342-3147
E-mail: mattiehatchett@aol.com
 
Toni Moceri, Commissioner, District 1 (ALT)
Macomb County
10 N Main St Fl 12
Mount Clemens, MI 48043-5668
E-mail: tonimoceri@gmail.com
 
Marsden Murphy, Chairman, Planning Commission (ALT)
St. Clair County
7700 Trumble Rd
Columbus, MI 48063-3912
E-mail: marsdenmurphy@gmail.com
 
Dan O'Leary, Supervisor (ALT)
Charter Township Of Washington
57900 Van Dyke Rd
Washington, MI 48094-2883
E-mail: olearyd@washingtontwpmi.org
 
Robert Peven, Planning Director, Planning Commission (ALT)
Monroe County
125 E 2nd St
Monroe, MI 48161-2110
E-mail: robert_peven@monroemi.org
 
Nancy L. Quarles, Commissioner, District 17 (ALT)
Oakland County
18131 Magnolia Ave
Southfield, MI 48075-4107
E-mail: quarlesn@oakgov.com
 
Melissa Roy, Assistant County Executive (ALT)
Macomb County
1 S Main St 9th Floor AMS
Mount Clemens, MI 48043-2327
E-mail: roy@macombgov.org
 
Domingo A. Ruiz, Councilmember (ALT)
City of Port Huron
2430 Riverside Dr
Port Huron, MI 48060-2649
E-mail: ruizr@porthuron.org
 
Martha G. Scott, Commissioner, District 3 (ALT)
Wayne County
500 Griswold St
Detroit, MI 48226-3480
E-mail: mscott2@waynecounty.com
 
Margene A. Scott, Councilmember (ALT)
City of Madison Heights
1850 Castlewood Dr
Madison Heights, MI 48071-2260
E-mail: marscott@comcast.net
 
Rolland Sizemore, Jr., Commissioner, District 5 (ALT)
Washtenaw County
7727 Tuttle Hill Rd
Ypsilanti, MI 48197-9725
E-mail: sizemore@ewashtenaw.org
 
Conan M. Smith, Commissioner, District 9/Exec Director (ALT)
Michigan Suburbs Alliance
22757 Woodward Ave Ste 250
Ferndale, MI 48220-1765
E-mail: conan@suburbsalliance.org
 
Michael Spisz, Commissioner, District 3 (ALT)
Oakland County
1200 N Telegraph Rd Ste 2
Pontiac, MI 48341-1032
E-mail: spiszm@oakgov.com
 
Terry Spryszak, Deputy Director Of Public Services (ALT)
Wayne County
400 Monroe St Fl 3
Detroit, MI 48226-2966
E-mail: tsprysza@waynecounty.com
 
Julius Suchy, Village Manager (ALT)
Village of Dundee
350 W Monroe St
Dundee, MI 48131-1273
E-mail: jsuchy@villageofdundee.net
 
Linda TerHaar, Mayor Pro Tem (ALT)
City Of Saline
100 N Harris St
Saline, MI 48176-1642
E-mail: terhaar@gmail.com
 
Robert Usakowski, Supervisor (ALT)
Kimball Township
2160 Wadhams Rd
Smiths Creek, MI 48074-1912
E-mail: robusakowski@kimballtownship.org
 
Mark D. Vanderpool, City Manager (ALT)
City of Sterling Heights
40555 Utica Rd
Sterling Heights, MI 48313-4082
E-mail: mvanderpool@sterling-heights.net
 
J. David VanderVeen, Director, Central Services Department (ALT)
Oakland County
1200 N Telegraph Rd Ste 2
Pontiac, MI 48341-1032
E-mail: Vanderveend@oakgov.com
 
Heaster Wheeler, Assistant County Executive (ALT)
Wayne County
500 Griswold St Fl 31
Detroit, MI 48226-3480
E-mail: hwheeler@waynecounty.com