Name Functional Group Title Email / Phone Number
Anderson, William Executive Office Gov't. Finance & Operations Specialist anderson@semcog.org
(313) 938-4409
Austin, Audrey Internal Support Web/Data Specialist austin@semcog.org
(313) 324-3346
Ayers, Angela Executive Office Policy Planner ayers@semcog.org
(313) 324-3348
Boerger, Dave Membership/External Affairs Governmental Efficiency And Collaboration boerger@semcog.org
(248) 875-7120
Bourgeau, Alex Plan Implementation Multi-Modal Planner bourgeau@semcog.org
(313) 324-3323
Branham, William Internal Support Network Administrator branham@semcog.org
(313) 324-3411
Brooks, Granton Executive Office Membership Specialist brooks@semcog.org
(313) 324-3403
Brudzinski, Stephen Plan Implementation Project Facilitation Planner brudzinski@semcog.org
(313) 324-3321
Bruff, J. Thomas Plan/Policy Development Manager bruff@semcog.org
(313) 324-3340
Brydon, Trevor Plan/Policy Development Planner brydon@semcog.org
(313) 324-3336
Burns, Ann Data Collection And Analysis Geospatial Technology Manager burns@semcog.org
(313) 324-3408
Chen, Jilan Plan/Policy Development Transportation & Air Quality Engineer chen@semcog.org
(313) 324-3326
Donahoo, Deanna Plan Implementation Engineer donahoo@semcog.org
(313) 324-3319
Egelton, Jody Internal Support Finance Manager egelton@semcog.org
(313) 324-3423
Failla, Scott Executive Office Human Resources Specialist failla@semcog.org
(313) 324-3419
Feng, Li-Yang Plan/Policy Development Transportation Modeling Engineer feng@semcog.org
(313) 324-3331
Friedrich, Nicholas Internal Support Visual Communications/Web Designer friedrich@semcog.org
(313) 324-3431
Haentjens, Sally Executive Office Administrative Assistant haentjens@semcog.org
(313) 324-3317
Hug, Edward Plan/Policy Development Asset Management Planner hug@semcog.org
(313) 324-3335
Huq, Naheed Executive Office Talent & Economic Development Manager huq@semcog.org
(313) 324-3356
Johnson, Kevin Plan/Policy Development Planner johnson@semcog.org
(313) 324-3353
Johnson, Calvin Plan Implementation Project Facilitation Planner cjohnson@semcog.org
(313) 324-3339
Jones, Mark Plan Implementation Planner jones@semcog.org
(313) 549-0904
Jordan, Misty Internal Support Financial Accountant jordan@semcog.org
(313) 324-3364
Judd, Kelsey Planning Assistant judd@semcog.org
(313) 961-4266
Karll, Kelly Plan Implementation Engineer karll@semcog.org
(313) 324-3375
Kleiner, Kris Planning Assistant kleiner@semcog.org
(313) 961-4266
Klove, Christopher Plan & Policy Development Planner klove@semcog.org
(313) 961-4266
Koenig, Christina Internal Support Database Administrator koenig@semcog.org
(313) 324-3437
Krichbaum, Susan Metropolitan Affairs Coalition krichbaum@mac-web.org
(313) 324-3347
Lake, Jacque'l Internal Support Computer Support Specialist lake@semcog.org
(313) 324-3404
Layton, Trevor Executive Office Communications Specialist layton@semcog.org
(313) 580-6195
Li, Guangyu Data Collection And Analysis Forecast Modeler li@semcog.org
(313) 324-3443
Liu, Xuan Data Collection And Analysis Research Manager liu@semcog.org
(313) 324-3441
Lomako, Kathleen Executive Office Executive Director lomako@semcog.org
(313) 324-3302
Mallick, Sayeedur Rahman Plan/Policy Development Congestion Management Engineer mallick@semcog.org
(313) 324-3327
Malmer, Amy Executive Office Membership Manager malmer@semcog.org
(313) 324-3308
Mangus, Amy Plan Implementation Manager mangus@semcog.org
(313) 324-3350
Marks, Glenda Internal Support IT Administrator marks@semcog.org
(313) 324-3430
Masud, Saima Plan/Policy Development Transportation Modeling Engineer masud@semcog.org
(313) 324-3341
McBroom, Jimmy Data Collection And Analysis GIS Development Planner mcbroom@semcog.org
(313) 410-4977
Mocadlo, Janet Data Collection And Analysis Regional Development Planner mocadlo@semcog.org
(313) 324-3434
Mohr, Brian Data Collection And Analysis Transportation Engineer mohr@semcog.org
(313) 324-3337
Muller, Delores Data Collection and Analysis Applications Developer muller@semcog.org
(313) 324-3412
Nutting, Jeffery Data Collection And Analysis Planner nutting@semcog.org
(313) 324-3410
Palombo, Carmine Executive Office Deputy Executive Director palombo@semcog.org
(313) 324-3314
Parkus, William Plan Implementation Great Lakes Restoration Planner parkus@semcog.org
(313) 324-3351
Parthum, Brian Data Collection And Analysis Economic Trends Planner parthum@semcog.org
(313) 324-3432
Patel, Kajal Plan Implementation Safety Engineer patel@semcog.org
(313) 324-3329
Pawlik, Brian Plan Implementation Bicycle & Pedestrian Planner pawlik@semcog.org
(313) 324-3426
Phillips, Susan Plan/Policy Development Manager phillips@semcog.org
(313) 324-3312
Quick, Carmil Internal Support Accountant quick@semcog.org
(313) 324-3422
Riggs, Ray Membership/External Affairs Public Safety Efficiency And Collaboration riggs@semcog.org
(248) 249-2450
Rostorfer, Devan Plan Implementation Environmental Planner rostorfer@semcog.org
(313) 580-4475
Saghir, Chade Data Collection And Analysis Transportation Planner saghir@semcog.org
(313) 324-3342
Stefanski, Susan Executive Office Planner stefanski@semcog.org
(313) 324-3349
Steinberg, Iris Plan Implementation Specialist steinberg@semcog.org
(313) 324-3402
Stetler, Sue Executive Office Communications Manager stetler@semcog.org
(313) 324-3428
Taylor, Stephanie Data Collection And Analysis Information/FOIA Specialist taylor@semcog.org
(313) 324-3330
Uppalapati, Sirisha Data Collection And Analysis Planner uppalapati@semcog.org
(313) 324-3440
Vettraino, Kevin Plan Implementation Community Development Planner vettraino@semcog.org
(313) 324-3357
Warner, Margaret Internal Support Accountant warner@semcog.org
(313) 324-3420
Williams, Kenneasha Executive Office Administrative Assistant williams@semcog.org
(313) 961-4266
Youakim, Natalie Plan/Policy Development Planner youakim@semcog.org
(313) 324-3405
Developing Regional Solutions
SEMCOG is a regional planning partnership of governmental units serving 4.7 million people in the seven-county region of Southeast Michigan striving to enhance the region's quality of life.