About Members Media Public Notices Calendar Vendors Glossary                
home > members > SEMCOG member list
SEMCOG Members List

Below are SEMCOG's current members. Click on the member name to access their Web site.

165 Current Members
Membership Map

Livingston County
Charter Township Of Brighton
Genoa Charter Township
Green Oak Charter Township
Hamburg Township
Hartland Township
City of Howell
Macomb County
City Of Center Line
Charter Township Of Chesterfield
Charter Township Of Clinton
City of Eastpointe
City of Fraser
Charter Township Of Harrison
Lenox Township
Macomb Township
City Of Mount Clemens
City of New Baltimore
Village of New Haven
City of Richmond
Village of Romeo
City of Roseville
Shelby Charter Township
City of St. Clair Shores
City of Sterling Heights
City of Utica
City of Warren
Charter Township Of Washington
Monroe County
Bedford Township
Village of Dundee
Erie Township
Frenchtown Charter Township
City of Luna Pier
Milan Township
City of Monroe
Village Of South Rockwood
Whiteford Township
Oakland County
Addison Township
City of Auburn Hills
City of Berkley
Village of Beverly Hills
City of Birmingham
Charter Township Of Bloomfield
City of Bloomfield Hills
City of The Village of Clarkston
City of Clawson
Charter Township Of Commerce
City of Farmington
City of Farmington Hills
City of Ferndale
City of Hazel Park
Charter Township Of Highland
Village of Holly
City of Huntington Woods
Charter Township Of Independence
City of Keego Harbor
Village Of Lake Orion
City of Lathrup Village
Charter Township Of Lyon
City of Madison Heights
Village of Milford
Charter Township Of Milford
City of Novi
City of Oak Park
Charter Township Of Oakland
City of Orchard Lake Village
Charter Township Of Orion
Village of Oxford
City of Pleasant Ridge
City of Rochester
City of Rochester Hills
City of Royal Oak
Charter Township Of Royal Oak
City of South Lyon
City of Southfield
Springfield Charter Township
City of Sylvan Lake
City of Troy
Charter Township Of Waterford
Charter Township Of West Bloomfield
White Lake Charter Township
City of Wixom
Village of Wolverine Lake
St. Clair County
Village of Capac
Clay Township
Cottrellville Township
Charter Township Of Fort Gratiot
Ira Township
Kimball Township
City of Marine City
City of Marysville
City of Port Huron
Port Huron Charter Township
City of St. Clair
St. Clair Township
Washtenaw County
City of Ann Arbor
Charter Township Of Ann Arbor
City of Chelsea
City of Dexter
Dexter Township
Lima Township
City of Milan
Northfield Township
Pittsfield Charter Township
City of Saline
Scio Township
Superior Charter Township
City of Ypsilanti
Charter Township Of Ypsilanti
Wayne County
City of Allen Park
City of Belleville
Brownstown Charter Township
Charter Township Of Canton
City of Dearborn
City of Dearborn Heights
City of Detroit
City of Flat Rock
City of Garden City
City of Gibraltar
Grosse Ile Township
City of Grosse Pointe
City of Grosse Pointe Farms
City of Grosse Pointe Park
City of the Village of Grosse Pointe Shores
City of Grosse Pointe Woods
City of Hamtramck
City of Harper Woods
City of Highland Park
Huron Charter Township
City of Inkster
City of Livonia
City of Melvindale
City of Northville
Northville Charter Township
Charter Township Of Plymouth
Charter Township Of Redford
City of River Rouge
City of Rockwood
City of Romulus
City of Southgate
Sumpter Township
City of Taylor
City of Trenton
Charter Township Of Van Buren
City of Westland
City of Woodhaven
City of Wyandotte
Educational Members
Livingston County ESA
Macomb Community College
Macomb County ISD
Monroe County Community College
Monroe County ISD
Oakland Schools ISD
Schoolcraft College
University Of Michigan
University Of Michigan - Dearborn
Washtenaw Community College
Washtenaw Intermediate School District
Wayne County Community College District
Wayne County RESA